بينلي ديزاين

سؤال وجواب

ساعات

هل الساعات مقاومة للماء؟

فهي مقاومة للماء حتى 3ATM؛

هل تشحن دوليا ؟

نعم، نحن نقدم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كم تدوم البطارية؟

تم تصنيف البطارية لتدوم 2-4 سنوات!

هل البطارية قابلة للاستبدال؟

البطاريات القابلة للاستبدال، معظم البطاريات هي بطاريات يابانية CR2032.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدالها بنفسك، فإليك الفيديو التعليمي لاستبدال البطارية

نوصي دائمًا عندما يحين وقت استبدال بطاريتك، بأخذها إلى ورشة إصلاح المجوهرات/الساعات. ننصحك بعدم استبداله بنفسك.

هل يوجد لديكم دروس فيديو عن الساعات؟

يرجى مشاهدة الفيديو التعليمي شاهد البرنامج التعليمي- S1000,S3000,S4000,X7000

هل لديك ضمان؟

نحن نقدم ضمانًا محدودًا لمدة عام واحد في حالة وصول منتجك بأي عيوب مصنعية. إذا كانت السلعة الخاصة بك تقع ضمن هذه المعايير، فيرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقوم بتقييم ما إذا كانت تستحق الإصلاح. وهذا لا يشمل الأضرار التي تحدث بعد استلام منتجك.

هل الجزء الخلفي المعدني آمن للبشرة الحساسة/الحساسية؟

الجزء الخلفي المعدني لساعاتنا مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بنسبة 100%.

فيما يتعلق بما إذا كان يمكن القراءة بشكل طبيعي تحت ضوء الشمس?

يمكن لشاشتي OLED/LCD القراءة بشكل طبيعي، وتعمل شاشة OLED البيضاء بشكل أفضل تحت ضوء الشمس.

هل ستتكرر ساعاتك؟

نحن نأخذ جميع أسئلة المستخدم على محمل الجد.

على سبيل المثال، فيما يتعلق بالغطاء المدرع المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بجوار شاشة X6000، أبلغ بعض المستخدمين أنه لم يتم إصلاحه بشكل صحيح، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث ضوضاء عند ارتدائه. يعالج إصدارنا الجديد هذه المشكلة.

مشاهدة الأدلة

سلسلة S
مقدمة الوظيفة - رابط فيديو يوتيوب: انقر هنا

سلسلة X5000

تعديل الحجم - رابط فيديو اليوتيوب: اضغط هنا


سلسلة X6000
مقدمة الوظيفة - رابط فيديو يوتيوب: انقر هنا

تعديل الحجم - رابط فيديو اليوتيوب: اضغط هنا

شحن

ما هي مدة التسليم اللوجستي الدولي؟

آسيا: 3-7 أيام
قارة أمريكا: 3-7 أيام
أستراليا: 5-10 أيام
أوروبا: 3-8days

عرض أوقات التسليم القطرية

كم من الوقت يستغرق شحن طلبي؟

نقوم بمعالجة وشحن الطلبات من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطل. نقوم عادة بمعالجة الطلبات خلال يوم عمل واحد.

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا للشحن في أقرب وقت ممكن.

كيف يمكنني عرض المسار اللوجستي لطلبي؟

يمكنكم الاستفسار عبر الطريقتين التاليتين:
الطريقة الأولى: سنرسل لك الرقم اللوجستي الفردي عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
الطريقة الثانية: يمكنك استشارة خدمة العملاء، وسنخبرك بأحدث المسار، وسنقوم بالرد خلال 2-4 ساعات

عائدات

كيف يمكنني إرجاع السلعة المؤهلة؟

انقر هنا للحصول على سياسة الإرجاع والتعليمات الخاصة بنا

سياسة الضمان

يعد ضمان الساعة المحدود لمدة عام (1) ضمانًا طوعيًا من الشركة المصنعة. فهو يوفر حقوقًا منفصلة عن الحقوق المنصوص عليها في قانون المستهلك، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تلك المتعلقة بالسلع غير المطابقة. تُعد مزايا الضمان المحدود بالإضافة إلى الحقوق المنصوص عليها في قانون المستهلك وليست بدلاً منها.

يتم ضمان ساعتك من قبل شركة Benlydesign International Co., Limited* ("Benlydesign") لمدة سنة واحدة (1) من تاريخ الشراء الأصلي بموجب شروط وأحكام هذا الضمان. يغطي ضمان الساعة المواد وعيوب التصنيع. مطلوب نسخة من الإيصال لإثبات الشراء.

خلال فترة الضمان، تكون حركة الساعة والشاشة هي المكونات الوحيدة التي يغطيها هذا الضمان. سيتم إصلاح المكون المغطى أو استبدال الساعة بدون رسوم المكونات والعمالة، إذا ثبت أن هناك عيبًا في المواد أو التصنيع في ظل الاستخدام العادي.

لا يغطي هذا الضمان ما يلي:

• أي عيوب في المواد والصناعة الخاصة بالبطارية أو الهيكل أو الكريستال أو الحزام أو السوار. بما في ذلك الطلاء على العلبة و/أو السوار.

• الأضرار الناجمة عن التعامل غير السليم، ونقص الرعاية، والحوادث، والتآكل العادي أو الشيخوخة.

• حدوث تلف بسبب الماء إذا لم يتم اتباع تعليمات العناية الخاصة بمستوى مقاومة الماء للمنتج (كما هو موضح على المنتج).

• المنتجات التي لم يتم شراؤها من بائع تجزئة معتمد.

• تبديل البطارية.

يعتبر هذا الضمان لاغيًا في حالة تعرض الساعة للتلف عن طريق الصدفة، أو إهمال الأشخاص بخلاف وكلاء المبيعات أو الخدمات المعتمدين، أو الخدمة غير المصرح بها، أو عوامل أخرى ليست بسبب عيوب في المواد أو التصنيع. يعتبر الضمان باطلاً إذا تمت إزالة الأرقام التسلسلية أو رموز تاريخ المنتج أو علامات التتبع الأخرى أو تغييرها أو طمسها.

إذا لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، فإن الضمانات والتعويضات المذكورة أعلاه تكون حصرية وتحل محل جميع الضمانات أو الشروط أو الأحكام الأخرى، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية أو قانونية، فيما يتعلق بأي مسألة مهما كانت، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمانات القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. والدقة والجودة المُرضية والملكية وعدم الانتهاك، وجميعها تُخلي Benlydesign مسؤوليتها صراحةً. لن تكون Benlydesign مسؤولة عن الأضرار أو الالتزامات العرضية أو التبعية أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية من أي نوع والتي تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق ببيع أو استخدام هذا المنتج، سواء كانت مستندة إلى العقد أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو المسؤولية الصارمة عن المنتج. أو أي نظرية أخرى، حتى لو تم إخطار Benlydesign بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار وحتى إذا كان أي علاج محدود محدد هنا يعتبر أنه فشل في تحقيق غرضه الأساسي. تقتصر مسؤولية Benlydesign الكاملة على استبدال أو إصلاح سعر الشراء المدفوع، وفقًا لخيار Benlydesign الوحيد.

لا تسمح بعض البلدان أو الولايات أو المقاطعات باستثناء أو تحديد الضمانات الضمنية أو تحديد الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية، لذا قد تكون القيود والاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه محدودة في تطبيقها عليك. عندما لا يتم استبعاد الضمانات الضمنية في مجملها، فإنها ستقتصر على مدة الضمان الكتابي المعمول به. يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقا قانونية محددة؛ قد يكون لديك حقوق أخرى قد تختلف وفقًا للقانون المحلي. لا تتأثر حقوقك القانونية.

BENLYDESIGN

Q&A

WATCHES

Are the watches Water proof?

They are water resistant up to 3ATM;

Do you ship internationally?

Yes, we deliver worldwide.

How long does the battery last?

The battery is rated to last 2-4 years!

Is the battery replacable?

Replaceable batteries, most batteries are Japanese CR2032 batteries.

If you need to replace it yourself, here is the replacement video battery replacement tutorial

We always reccommend when it comes time to replace your battery, to take it into a jewelry / watch repair shop. We advise not replacing it yourself.

Do you have any video tutorials on watches?

Please view video tutorial watch tutorial- S1000,S3000,S4000,X7000

Do you have a warranty?

We offer a limited 1year warranty if your item arrives with any manufactured defects. If your item does fall within those parameters, please contact us and we will evaluate whether it warrants a repair. This does not include damage caused after you have received your product.

Is the metal backing safe for sensitive skin / allergies?

The metal backing on our watches are made of 100% Stainless Steel.

Regarding whether it can read normally under sunlight?

Both OLED/LCD screens can read normally, and the OLED white screen performs better under sunlight.

Will your watches iterate?

We take all user questions seriously.

For example, regarding the stainless steel armor-like cover next to the screen of the X6000, some users have reported that it isn't fixed properly, resulting in noise when worn. Our new version addresses this issue.

WATCH MANUALS

S-Series
Function Introduction - Youtube Video link:Click here

X5000 Series

Size Adjustment - Youtube Video Link:Click here


X6000 Series
Function Introduction - Youtube Video Link:Click here

Size Adjustment - Youtube Video Link:Click here

SHIPPING

How long is the international logistics delivery time?

Asia : 3-7days
America continent : 3-7days
Australia : 5-10days
Europe : 3-8days

View Country Delivery Times

How long does it take for my order to ship?

We process and ship orders Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. We usually process orders within 1 business day.

We will do our best to ship as soon as possible.

How can I view the logistics track of my order?

You can inquire through the following two methods:
The first method: we will will send you the logistics single number by email.
The second method: you can consult customer service, we will tell you the latest track, we will reply within 2-4 hours

RETURNS

How do I return an eligable Item?

Click Here for our Return Policy & Instructions

WARRANTY POLICY

This One (1) Year Limited Watch Warranty is a voluntary manufacturer’s warranty. It provides rights separate to rights provided by consumer law, including but not limited to those relating to non-conforming goods. The limited warranty benefits are in addition to, and not instead of, rights provided by consumer law.

Your watch is warranted by Benlydesign International Co., Limited* ("Benlydesign") for a period one (1) years from the original date of purchase under the terms and conditions of this warranty. The watch warranty covers materials and manufacturing defects. A copy of the receipt is required for proof of purchase.

During the warranty period the watch movement, screen are the only components covered under this warranty. A covered component will be repaired or the watch will be replaced free of component and labor charges, if it proves to be defective in material or workmanship under normal use.

THIS WARRANTY DOES NOT COVER:

• Any defects in materials and workmanship of battery, case, crystal, strap or bracelet; including plating on the case and/or bracelet.

• Damage resulting from improper handling, lack of care, accidents, normal wear and tear or aging.

• Water damage if care instructions for the product’s water resistance level (as marked on the product) were not followed.

• Products that are not purchased from an authorized retailer.

• Battery replacement.

This warranty is void if the watch has been damaged by accident, negligence of persons other than authorized sales or services agents, unauthorized service, or other factors not due to defects in materials or workmanship. The warranty is void if the serial numbers or product date codes or other tracking marks have been removed, altered or obliterated.

If not stated otherwise, the foregoing warranties and remedies are exclusive and in lieu of all other warranties, terms or conditions, express, implied or statutory, as to any matter whatsoever, including, without limitation, warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy, satisfactory quality, title, and non-infringement, all of which are expressly disclaimed by Benlydesign. Benlydesign shall not be liable for incidental, consequential, indirect, special or punitive damages or liabilities of any kind arising out of or in connection with the sale or use of this product, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict product liability or any other theory, even if Benlydesign has been advised of the possibility of such damages and even if any limited remedy specified herein is deemed to have failed of its essential purpose. Benlydesign’s entire liability shall be limited to replacement or repair of the purchase price paid, at Benlydesign’s sole option.

Some countries, states, or provinces do not allow the exclusion or limitation of implied warranties or the limitation of incidental or consequential damages so the above limitations and exclusions may be limited in their application to you. When implied warranties may not be excluded in their entirety, they will be limited to the duration of the applicable written warranty. This warranty gives you specific legal rights; you may have other rights that may vary depending on local law. Your statutory rights are not affected.